Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Yishi Chen (510) 540-3613DTSC Not Available
 Yolanda Garza (818) 717-6571DTSC Division Chief
 Yongsheng (John Sun (510) 540-3872DTSC Not Available
 Yuan (Olivia) Yuan (916) 255-3733DTSC Staff
 Yue-dong Men (213) 250-3370DTSC Staff
 Yujie Jin (916) 255-6695DTSC Staff
 Yuko Sakano (916) 322-0712DTSC Not Available
 Yun Lan (916) 324-3099DTSC Not Available
 Yun Zhang (916) 255-3700DTSC Staff
 Yun-hu Hsu (510) 540-3732DTSC Staff
 Yunzhu Wang (510) 540-2627DTSC Staff
 Yvette Duplessis (916) 322-0445DTSC Not Available
 Yvonne De LaRosa Not AvailableDTSC Contract Personnel

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards