Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Wai-Fung Cheung (510) 540-3260DTSC Contract Personnel
 Walid Atebar (916) 322-2098DTSC Not Available
 Walter R. Kegerreis (714) 715-4103DTSC Staff
 Wayne Halozan (510) 540-3943DTSC Staff
 Wayne Lorentzen (916) 255-3883DTSC Staff
 Wei Hsieh (916) 255-3832DTSC Not Available
 Wendy Arano (714) 484-5480DTSC Staff
 Wendy Duong (510) 540-2669DTSC Staff
 Wendy Lee (916) 327-1188DTSC Staff
 Wenyu Gao (916) 323-6428DTSC Not Available
 Whitney Smith (510) 540-3772DTSC Staff
 Willard Garrett (714) 484-5352DTSC Staff
 William Beckman (916) 255-3690DTSC Staff
 William Bosan (818) 717-6595DTSC Staff
 William Ferguson (916) 322-4660DTSC Not Available
 William Pequinot (916) 324-5782DTSC Not Available
 William Veile (916) 255-3596DTSC Staff
 William T. Martinez (916) 255-3593DTSC Staff
 Winnie Kam (510) 540-3959DTSC Staff
 Woo Sung Kim Not AvailableDTSC Staff

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards