Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Taiho Kim (626) 304-2670DTSC Staff
 Tajinder Gill (818) 717-6586DTSC Staff
 Talisha Jorrin (916) 322-4885DTSC Staff
 Tamara Purvis (916) 255-3857DTSC Not Available
 Tamara Williams (714) 484-5370DTSC Staff
 Tamara Zielinski (916) 255-3797DTSC Staff
 Tamara L. Poelma (916) 217-9839DTSC Staff
 Tamela N. Hopson-Dudley (916) 323-2962DTSC Staff
 Tami Trearse (916) 255-3747DTSC Staff
 Tamma Adamek (916) 324-2997DTSC Staff
 Tammy Pickens (916) 255-3594DTSC Not Available
 Tanya L. Brosnan (818) 717-6619DTSC Staff
 Tara Barnes (916) 327-4500DTSC Not Available
 Taryn Stokell Buck (510) 540-3899DTSC Staff
 Tatevik Janvelyan Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Tatyana Korneyenko (916) 324-3115DTSC Staff
 Ted Peng (714) 484-5410DTSC Staff
 Tenaya Tuteur (916) 255-6402DTSC Not Available
 Teng Her (916) 323-3556DTSC Staff
 Teng Yang (559) 297-3961DTSC Staff
 Teresa Garcia (323) 803-2513DTSC Staff
 Teresa Rizzardo (916) 323-3624DTSC Not Available
 Teri Hildinger (916) 255-3660DTSC Staff
 The Nguyen (916) 529-6694DTSC Not Available
 Thelmy Perez (323) 803-2517DTSC Not Available
 Theodore Johnson (714) 484-5414DTSC Staff
 Theodore Mazzoli (510) 540-3950DTSC Staff
 Theresa Vigil (916) 255-6622DTSC Staff
 Thomas Anderson (916) 255-3801DTSC Staff
 Thomas Booze (916) 255-6628DTSC Staff
 Thomas Oborne (818) 717-6540DTSC Contract Personnel
 Thomas Price (510) 540-3811DTSC Staff
 Thomas Seckington (714) 484-5424DTSC Staff
 Thomas Skaug (916) 255-6524DTSC Staff
 Thomas Tse (916) 255-3643DTSC Staff
 Thomas R. Vargas (916) 255-3719DTSC Staff
 Tiffany Chavez (916) 255-3623DTSC Staff
 Tiffany Nef (559) 297-3959DTSC Staff
 Tiffany Taylor (916) 324-2446DTSC Staff
 Tiffany L. Hendrixson (916) 823-2636DTSC Staff
 Tim Crick (916) 255-6405DTSC Staff
 Timothy Chauvel (714) 484-5487DTSC Staff
 Tina Roberson (818) 717-6579DTSC Staff
 Ting Jiang Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Toan Vuong (510) 540-3610DTSC Contract Personnel
 Todd Wallbom (818) 717-6628DTSC Staff
 Todd Whitehead (510) 540-3003DTSC Staff
 Tom Blaney Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Tom Lanphar (510) 540-3776DTSC Staff
 Tony Hashemian (916) 322-6649DTSC Staff
 Tony Luan (916) 322-5244DTSC Not Available
 Tracy Young (916) 445-5659DTSC Not Available
 Trevor Anderson (916) 255-3634DTSC Not Available
 Trevor Pratt (916) 255-3792DTSC Not Available
 Triss Chesney (714) 484-5447DTSC Staff
 Tsing Mabel Zhan (916) 324-6432DTSC Staff
 Tyler Darland Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Tyler Green (916) 445-5640DTSC Not Available

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards