Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Paige Henderson Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Pamela Vinson (916) 445-2944DTSC Staff
 Parag Shah (510) 540-3827DTSC Not Available
 Parampreet Bhatti (916) 255-6413DTSC Not Available
 Paris Greenlee (916) 323-2274DTSC Not Available
 Parisa Khosraviani (916) 255-6559DTSC Staff
 Parth Bhuta (714) 816-6551DTSC Contract Personnel
 Patrice W. Bowen (916) 322-3800DTSC Manager
 Patricia Cortez (818) 717-6664DTSC Staff
 Patricia Martinez (916) 255-6584DTSC Not Available
 Patricia Moran (916) 323-8749DTSC Staff
 Patricia Ochoa (323) 803-2516DTSC Staff
 Patrick Barclay (916) 255-3701DTSC Staff
 Patrick Hsieh (510) 540-3906DTSC Staff
 Patrick Lewis (916) 322-4596DTSC Staff
 Patrick Movlay (714) 484-5378DTSC Staff
 Patty Donnel (916) 255-3560DTSC Not Available
 Patty Soulsby (916) 255-3564DTSC Staff
 Paul Baranich (818) 717-6676DTSC Staff
 Paul Boyajian Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Paul Carpenter (916) 255-3691DTSC Staff
 Paul Kewin (916) 255-4330DTSC Staff
 Paul Pongetti (714) 484-5481DTSC Staff
 Paul Ruffin (916) 255-6677DTSC Staff
 Paul Taylor (999) 999-9999DTSC Staff
 Paul Vang (916) 322-0279DTSC Staff
 Paulette Gonzalez (818) 717-6577DTSC Staff
 Paulette Missakian (818) 717-6505DTSC Staff
 Paulette Penton (818) 717-6577DTSC Staff
 Payam Hojjat (916) 926-9052DTSC Not Available
 Pedro Vazquez Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Penporn Hubbard (916) 322-9327DTSC Not Available
 Perry Myers (916) 255-3708DTSC Staff
 Pete Cooke (818) 717-6555DTSC Staff
 Peter Bailey (916) 255-3602DTSC Staff
 Peter Garcia (714) 484-5310DTSC Supervisor
 Peter Gathungu (916) 255-6662DTSC Staff
 Peter MacNicholl (916) 255-3713DTSC Staff
 Peter Ruttan (916) 255-3630DTSC Staff
 Peter Thyberg (916) 255-3246DTSC Not Available
 Peyton Ward (510) 540-3798DTSC Staff
 Philip Chandler (818) 717-6608DTSC Supervisor
 Philip Mcphaul (714) 484-5488DTSC Not Available
 Phillip Blum (818) 717-6544DTSC Supervisor
 Piotr Kostecki (951) 360-6450DTSC Staff
 Poonam Acharya (818) 717-6558DTSC Staff
 Pragya Pandey (510) 540-3932DTSC Not Available
 Premila Carleson (916) 445-9529DTSC Not Available

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards