Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Ed Doty (510) 540-3878DTSC Staff
 Ed Nieto (916) 255-3578DTSC Staff
 Eddie Lui (213) 977-7361DTSC Staff
 Edlin Gonzalez (818) 968-1051DTSC Staff
 Edward Benelli (916) 324-6564DTSC Not Available
 Edward Fendick (916) 255-6555DTSC Not Available
 Edward Kwong (999) 999-9999DTSC Staff
 Edward Reynolds (916) 445-9519DTSC Not Available
 Edward Walker (916) 255-4988DTSC Staff
 Efrem Neuwirth (714) 484-5421DTSC Not Available
 Eileen Hughes (510) 540-3760DTSC Staff
 Eileen Jacobowitz Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Eileen Mananian (714) 484-5349DTSC Staff
 Eileen Sheehan (510) 540-3976DTSC Contract Personnel
 Elena Alvarez (916) 323-2274DTSC Contract Personnel
 Elena Espada (510) 540-3779DTSC Staff
 Elina Kolbach (916) 255-6404DTSC Staff
 Elisa To (916) 322-3910DTSC Not Available
 Elizabeth Chung-Huynh (510) 540-3842DTSC Staff
 Elizabeth McElroy (510) 540-3898DTSC Staff
 Elizabeth Tisdale (916) 255-6666DTSC Not Available
 Ellen Haertle (916) 324-2437DTSC Staff
 Ellen Moratti (916) 322-6756DTSC Not Available
 Ellen Pates (818) 717-6664DTSC Staff
 Elly Daoud (916) 255-3573DTSC Staff
 Elsa Lopez (818) 717-6566DTSC Staff
 Emad Yemut (714) 484-5432DTSC Supervisor
 Emily Parry (510) 540-3607DTSC Contract Personnel
 Enrique Baeza (916) 324-3960DTSC Staff
 Erglae Gomez (323) 803-2509DTSC Not Available
 Eriberto Garcia (818) 717-6559DTSC Not Available
 Eric Brocales (510) 540-3953DTSC Staff
 Eric Chodoroff (510) 540-3777DTSC Staff
 Eric Lytle (510) 540-2176DTSC Staff
 Eric Sciullo (916) 255-6627DTSC Not Available
 Erica Ruiz Lopez (916) 322-5227DTSC Not Available
 Erick Garcia (999) 999-9999DTSC Staff
 Erika Houtz (510) 540-3399DTSC Contract Personnel
 Erin Mincks (916) 324-0912DTSC Staff
 Erin Riley (916) 324-6799DTSC Contract Personnel
 Ervin Bizzell (714) 484-5366DTSC Staff
 Esperanza Romo (916) 255-3597DTSC Staff
 Esther Luckhardt (714) 484-5333DTSC Not Available
 Eugene Mathis (760) 336-8918DTSC Staff
 Eugene Shirai (916) 327-4041DTSC Not Available
 Eunique Tucker (510) 540-2441DTSC Contract Personnel
 Evan Costa (916) 327-6107DTSC Staff
 Evangeline Timbol (818) 717-6651DTSC Staff
 Eve Yurk (916) 324-6659DTSC Not Available
 Evelia Rodriguez (916) 327-6104DTSC Staff
 Evelina Rayas (818) 717-6674DTSC Staff
 Evelyn Johnson (916) 324-9930DTSC Staff

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards