Department of Toxic Substances Control Staff Directory

 First Names | Last Names | Units | Search | Help    Filter by BDO:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 NamePhone BDOEmployee Type
 Aaron Yue (714) 484-5439DTSC Staff
 Abbe Ramirez (916) 323-2666DTSC Staff
 Abdalin Asinas (916) 255-3613DTSC Staff
 Abigail Noble (916) 322-3816DTSC Staff
 Abraham Bilal (916) 255-3778DTSC Staff
 Abraham Zhan (916) 445-5651DTSC Staff
 Adam Calvillo-Cain (916) 323-3395DTSC Staff
 Adam Daniels (818) 717-6582DTSC Staff
 Adam Palmer (916) 322-2844DTSC Supervisor
 Adriana Aldana (661) 221-0581DTSC Staff
 Adrianna Hernandez (818) 717-6673DTSC Staff
 Ainie Ali (916) 327-4509DTSC Staff
 Ajit Vaidya (916) 255-3683DTSC Staff
 Alan Ito (916) 322-4068DTSC Staff
 Alan Korematsu (916) 323-3706DTSC Staff
 Albert Hernandez (916) 445-2960DTSC Staff
 Alejandra Rivera (714) 484-5324DTSC Staff
 Alejandro Galdamez (510) 540-3933DTSC Staff
 Alejandro Vivas (510) 540-3911DTSC Staff
 Alexander Mayer (916) 445-2966DTSC Staff
 Alexander Soin (510) 540-3609DTSC Staff
 Alexandria White (510) 540-3968DTSC Staff
 Alfred Wong (510) 540-3946DTSC Staff
 Alfredo Rios (858) 637-5538DTSC Supervisor
 Alfredo Zanoria (714) 484-5420DTSC Supervisor
 Alice Campbell (818) 717-6623DTSC Staff
 Alice Jeung (916) 324-2993DTSC Staff
 Allan Fone (510) 540-3836DTSC Staff
 Allan Plaza (818) 717-6609DTSC Supervisor
 Allison Dutra (916) 322-8670DTSC Staff
 Allison Lyman (916) 324-3095DTSC Staff
 Allison McKee (916) 445-0424DTSC Staff
 Allison Saldana (818) 717-6583DTSC Staff
 Allison Shirer (818) 717-6583DTSC Staff
 Allissa Maurer (916) 322-8669DTSC Staff
 Alyssa Espiritu (714) 484-5310DTSC Contract Personnel
 Amanda Alvarez (714) 484-5456DTSC Staff
 Amanda Dominguez (310) 347-5784DTSC Staff
 Amanda Escalona (916) 324-1819DTSC Staff
 Amanda Irwin (916) 327-8514DTSC Staff
 Amanda Priest (916) 323-3506DTSC Contract Personnel
 Amelia Hicks (916) 324-0064DTSC Staff
 Amilia Glikman (916) 322-5837DTSC Staff
 Amit Pathak (714) 484-5468DTSC Staff
 Amit Sarang (916) 324-4841DTSC Staff
 Ana Mascarenas (916) 323-9219DTSC Staff
 Anantaramam Peddada (714) 484-5418DTSC Staff
 Andre Algazi (916) 324-2659DTSC Supervisor
 Andrea Drushell (916) 255-3571DTSC Staff
 Andrea Kopecky (916) 323-6423DTSC Staff
 Andres Martinez (818) 717-6613DTSC Staff
 Andrew Collada (916) 327-1192DTSC Staff
 Andrew Sturmfels (916) 322-7856DTSC Staff
 Andy Burow (916) 255-6568DTSC Staff
 Andy Cano (818) 717-6620DTSC Staff
 Angela Garcia (714) 484-5490DTSC Staff
 Angela Montez (916) 322-1295DTSC Staff
 Angela Pimentel (916) 324-3131DTSC Contract Personnel
 Angela Singh (916) 255-6616DTSC Staff
 Angela Turner (714) 484-5375DTSC Staff
 Angela Yoshida (916) 322-5712DTSC Staff
 Angelica Villar (818) 717-6517DTSC Staff
 Angelina Garcia (916) 896-4647DTSC Staff
 Angie Alfaro (916) 255-3646DTSC Staff
 Anh-duong Vu (916) 324-3150DTSC Staff
 Ann Baker (714) 484-5344DTSC Staff
 Ann Carberry (916) 255-3644DTSC Staff
 Ann Carroll (916) 323-2829DTSC Staff
 Ann Reeser (510) 540-2735DTSC Staff
 Anna Gross (916) 322-4062DTSC Staff
 Anna Toma (626) 304-2711DTSC Staff
 Anne Doherty (916) 324-1088DTSC Staff
 Anne Ekker (619) 516-1989DTSC Staff
 Annette Stark (916) 324-9821DTSC Staff
 Anshu Singh (916) 322-7889DTSC Staff
 Anthony Chiang (510) 540-3770DTSC Student
 Anthony D'Arcangelo (916) 324-2991DTSC Staff
 Anthony Vasquez (916) 324-3124DTSC Staff
 Antoinette Brown (510) 540-2855DTSC Staff
 Antonette Cordero (818) 885-3307DTSC Deputy Director
 Antonia Becker (510) 540-3889DTSC Staff
 Antonio Natera (510) 540-3757DTSC Staff
 April Ranney (559) 297-3943DTSC Staff
 Arax Gharibian (818) 717-6540DTSC Staff
 Arishma Prakash (916) 324-5845DTSC Staff
 Arletra Duronce-Hutchinson (916) 322-3215DTSC Staff
 Armeen Etemad (916) 327-7586DTSC Staff
 Armen Minassian (818) 717-6585DTSC Staff
 Asahi Okada Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Asha Arora (510) 540-3874DTSC Staff
 Asha Setty (510) 540-3910DTSC Staff
 Ashley Gage Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Aslam Ahmed Not AvailableDTSC Staff
 Aslam Shareef (714) 484-5308DTSC Staff
 Aza Aznavour Srourian (818) 717-6689DTSC Staff

  CalEPA Boards, Departments, and Offices (BDOs)
Agency: California Environmental Protection Agency (Office of the Secretary) DPR: Department of Pesticide Regulation
ARB: Air Resources Board DTSC:  Department of Toxic Substances Control
CalRecycle: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery OEHHA: Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
   Water: State/Regional Water Boards